About us



The OWL board is in charge of planning and executing the Winter and Summer OWLs and is coordinated by University employee Sandra.
For inquiries regarding the events, please make sure to contact the right board member.


Naomi Vos

Commissioner Participants

Priyansh Jain

Commissioner Guides & Crew

Fianne de Boer

Commissioner Logistics



Claire Maurizot

Commissioner Partners & Communication

Veronika Libovicka


Contact us:

Orientation Week Leiden Board
Plexus, Kaiserstraat 25
2311GN Leiden

Call us:

Participants: +31 71 527 3046

Treasurer/Partners: +31 71 527 5394

Guides: +31 71 527 5393

President: +31 71 527 3335

Office hours: 10:00-17:00 hrs

E-mail us:

General: orientationweek@sea.leidenuniv.nl

President: president@owl.leidenuniv.nl

Treasurer: treasurer@owl.leidenuniv.nl

Logistics: logistics@owl.leidenuniv.nl

Participants: participants@owl.leidenuniv.nl (note: please include your full name and student number in any email you send!)

Guides and Crew: guides@owl.leidenuniv.nl

Check us on:


If you are interested in the history of the OWL and previous boards please click here.